Andhra Pradesh Cabinet LIVE: Jagan Assumes Charge of Office Before Inducting 5 Deputy CMs as Part of Poll Promise – News18

The list of legislators who would be sworn in was out on Friday. Some of the notable names included former Pradesh Congress Committe president Botsa Satyanarayana, Alla Ramakrishna Reddy (who defeated Nara Lokesh, son of former chief minister N Chandrababu Naidu), and former Public Accounts Committee chairman Buggana Rajendranath Reddy. He said the Cabinet […]